Chaos & Carnage Hits Houston

Suicide Silence & Dying Fetus co-headlined at Warehouse Live in Houston on April 9th, 2023 with support from Born of Osiris, Aborted, Sanguisugabogg, Crown Magnetar, and Slay Squad on the Chaos & Carnage Tour

Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band originating from Riverside, California and was formed in 2002. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Hernan “Eddie” Hermida, lead guitar Mark Heylum, bassist Dan Kenny, rhythm guitarist Chris Garza, and drummer Ernie Iniguez.

They played classic hits such as “Unanswered”, “Wake Up“, and “Disengage“. They also debuted their new tracks “You Must Die” and “Fucked for Life” off their latest album “Remember… You Must Die”. The band concluded their set with yet another classic hit “No Pity for A Coward”! They had everyone ironically chanting “Where is your god?” and “Can your god save you now?” on Easter Sunday.

In Memory of Mitch Adam Lucker: 1984-2012


  • Unanswered
  • Wake Up
  • Thinking In Tongues
  • You Must Die
  • Disengage
  • Fuck Everything
  • Love Me to Death
  • Fucked for Life
  • You Only Live Once
  • No Pity for A Coward

Dying Fetus is an American death metal band originating from Greater Upper Marlboro, Maryland and was formed in 1991. Their current lineup consists of guitarist/vocalist John Gallagher, bassist/vocalist Sean Beasley, and drummer Trey Williams.

They played hits such as “Subjected to a Beating”, “Grotesque Impalement“, and “From Womb to Waste“. They also debuted their newest singles “Unbridled Fury” and “Compulsion for Cruelty” off their potential upcoming album. The band concluded their set with classic hit “Kill Your Mother Rape Your Dog” off their very first album “Killing On Adrenaline” from 1998!


  • Justifiable Homicide
  • Subjected to a Beating
  • Fixated on Devastation
  • One Shot, One Kill
  • Unbridled Fury
  • Grotesque Impalement
  • Compulsion for Cruelty
  • From Womb to Waste
  • In the Trenches
  • Your Treachery Will Die With You
  • Wrong One to Fuck With
  • Kill Your Mother Rape Your Dog

Born of Osiris is an American progressive metalcore band originating from Palatine, Illinois and was formed in 2003. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Ronnie Canizaro, keyboardist/backing vocalist Joe Buras, lead guitarist Lee McKinney, bassist Nick Rossi, and drummer Cameron Losch.

They started their set off hot with fucking “Bow Down” then played other classic hits “Brace Legs“, “Empires Erased“, and “Abstract Art“. They also performed hits “Poster Child”, “White Nile“, “Angel or Alien“, and “Threat of Your Presence” of their latest album “Angel or Alien“. The band concluded their set with anthemic single “Machine”!


  • Bow Down
  • Poster Child
  • Whie Nile
  • Angel or Alien
  • Threat of Your Presence
  • Brace Legs
  • Under the Gun
  • Empires Erased
  • Abstract Art
  • Machine

Aborted is an Belgian death metal band originating from Waregem, Belgium and was formed in 1995. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Sven “Svencho” de Caluwe, guitarist Ian Jekelis, guitarist Dan Konradsson, bassist Stefano Franceschini, and drummer Ken Bedene.

They played hits such as “Necrotic Manifesto”, and “Terror Vision“. They also performed their newest single “Infinite Terror “. The band concluded their set with classic hit “The Saw and the Carnage Done”!


  • Terror Vision
  • Deep Red
  • Cadaverous Banquet
  • Bathos
  • Necrotic Manifesto
  • Hecatomb
  • Coffin Upon Coffin
  • Infinite Terror
  • Retrogore
  • The Holocaust Incarnate
  • Threading on Vermillion Deception
  • The Saw and the Carnage Done

Sanguisugabogg is an American death metal band originating from Columbus, Ohio and was formed in 2019. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Devin Swank, guitarist Ced Davis, guitarist Drew Arnold, and drummer Cody Davidson.

Pronounced San-gui-suga-bogg

Slavic meaning:

Sanguisuga – Bloodsucker

Bogg- God


  • Black Market Vasectomy
  • Face Ripped Off
  • Pissed
  • Testicular Rot
  • Hungry for Your Insides
  • Skin Cushion
  • A Lesson in Savagery
  • Necrosexual Deviant

Crown Magnetar is an American deathcore band originating from Colorado Springs, Colorado and was formed in 2016. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Dan Tucker, guitarist Nick Burnett, bassist Grant Robison, and drummer Byron Landon.


  • Full Spectrum Hatred
  • Icon of Sin
  • Saphrophytic
  • Alone in Death
  • Black Lotus

Slay Squad is an American ghetto metal band originating from Rialto, California.


  • BEAM
  • W.O.W (Weight of World)
  • Stain
  • Seishin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s