Cradle of Filth & DevilDriver Deliver Double the Trouble to Houston!

Cradle of Filth & DevilDriver co-headlined at Warehouse Live in Houston on March 21st, 2023 with support from Black Satellite, and Oni on their Double Trouble Live Tour!

Cradle of Filth is an English black metal band originating from Suffolk, United Kingdom and was formed in 1991. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Dani Filth, keyboardist/backing vocalist Zoe Marie Fedroff, bassist/clean vocalist Daniel Firth, guitarist Marek ‘Ashok’ Smerda, guitarist Donny Burbage, and drummer Martin ‘Marthus’ Skaroupka.

They played classic hits such as “Nymphetamine Fix”, and “Her Ghost in the Fog”. They also played “Crawling King Chaos” off their latest album “Existence Is Futile” and debuted their new single “She Is Fire” off their upcoming live album “Trouble and Their Double Lives” . This is their first live album in 20 years! They concluded their set with yet another classic hit “From the Cradle to Enslave”!

PRESS HERE to pre-order the album now!

Official Video for the Debut Single“She is A Fire” out NOW!


  • Heaven Torn Asunder
  • Gilded Cunt
  • Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
  • She Is A Fire
  • The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
  • Nymphetamine Fix
  • Crawling King Chaos
  • Born in a Burial Gown
  • Her Ghost in the Fog
  • From the Cradle to Enslave

DevilDriver is an American heavy metal band originating from Santa Barbara, California and was formed in 2002. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Dez Fafara, lead guitarist Mike Spreitzer, bassist Jon Miller, rhythm guitarist Alex Lee, and drummer Davier Perez.

They started their set with “Keep Away From Me” off their latest album “Dealing With Demons”. They also played classic hits such as “I Could Care Less”, “Clouds Over California”, and “End of the Line” as well as their AWOLNATION cover “Sail“! They concluded their set with “Meet the Wretched”.

Their upcoming album Dealing With Demons Vol. II will be out on May 12, 2023!

PRESS HERE to pre-order the album now!


  • Keep Away From Me
  • Hold Back the Day
  • I Could Care Less
  • Grinfucked
  • Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
  • My Night Sky
  • Before the Hangman’s Noose
  • Ruthless
  • Sail (AWOLNATION cover)
  • Another Night in London
  • Clouds Over California
  • End of the Line
  • Meet the Wretched

Black Satellite is an American metal band originating from New York, NY and was formed in 2017. Their current lineup consists of vocalist Larissa Vale, and guitarist Kyle Hawken.


  • Far Away
  • Broken
  • Void
  • Bleed For Me
  • Dead Eye
  • Sonne (Rammstein cover)
Half of the songs from their set is missing on Spotify

Oni is a Canadian progressive metal band originating from Ontario, Canada and was formed in 2014.


  • Heart to Stone
  • Secrets
  • The Lie
  • Sequence Static
  • Awaken
  • The Only Cure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s